Music listings in Vancouver : Toronto : Montreal

What's on in Vancouver » Music

Cobra Ramone
Thursday, 27 Dec (8:00 PM)

The Roxy Cabaret

Chibi-tech, Fighter X, bryface
Thursday, 27 Dec (7:30 PM)

Fox Cabaret

Cheap Trick
Friday, 28 Dec (8:00 PM)

Hard Rock Casino

Limit
Friday, 28 Dec (7:00 PM)

The Roxy Cabaret

Kasey Riot
Saturday, 29 Dec (12:00 AM)

Vancouver Art and Leisure

Chris Sol
Saturday, 29 Dec (7:00 PM)

The Roxy Cabaret

Glorious Sons
Sunday, 30 Dec (8:00 PM)

Commodore Ballroom


Monday, 31 Dec (9:00 PM)

Venue

Taylor James Music
Monday, 31 Dec (4:00 PM)

Chances Casino

Headhunterz
Monday, 31 Dec (9:00 PM)

Harbour Convention Center


Monday, 31 Dec (9:00 PM)

Fortune Sound Club


Monday, 31 Dec (9:00 PM)

Commodore Ballroom

Kasey Riot
Monday, 31 Dec (12:00 AM)

Unknown venue


Monday, 31 Dec (6:30 PM)

The Charles Bar

Mazacote
Monday, 31 Dec (7:00 PM)

Frankie's Jazz Club


Monday, 31 Dec (10:00 PM)

Mia Nightclub


Monday, 31 Dec (9:00 PM)

Venue

INF1N1TE
Monday, 31 Dec (9:00 PM)

The Red Room

Five Alarm Funk
Monday, 31 Dec (8:00 PM)

The Knotty Burl

Shirley Gnome
Monday, 31 Dec (12:00 AM)

Rio Theatre

Crooked Spies
Friday, 04 Jan (7:00 PM)

The Roxy

Mick Jenkins
Saturday, 05 Jan (7:00 PM)

Fortune Sound Club

BarryWilson
Saturday, 05 Jan (11:00 AM)

New West Winter Market

Kari Faux
Saturday, 05 Jan (12:00 AM)

Fortune Sound Club

Brian O'Brien Music
Wednesday, 09 Jan (12:00 AM)

Guilt & Co

Ian Maksin
Thursday, 10 Jan (7:00 PM)

The Columbia

The Pernell Reichert Band
Friday, 11 Jan (9:00 PM)

The Yard

Still Woozy
Friday, 11 Jan (8:00 PM)

Biltmore Cabaret

Bassjackers
Friday, 11 Jan (10:00 PM)

Harbour Event Centre

The Broken Islands
Friday, 11 Jan (8:00 PM)

Rickshaw Theatre

NAO, Xavier Omär
Saturday, 12 Jan (8:00 PM)

Vogue Theatre

The Crystal Method
Saturday, 12 Jan (8:00 PM)

The Imperial

Party Pupils, Pat Lok
Saturday, 12 Jan (12:00 AM)

Celebrities Nightclub

Only A Visitor, Wallgrin
Saturday, 12 Jan (12:00 AM)

The Cultch

Contact

Email: moonbeam@terminalcity.ca

About

Twitter


Copyright © 2014 Everywhen Limited. All rights reserved.