Music listings in Vancouver : Toronto : Montreal

What's on in Vancouver » Music

Melanie Dekker
Tuesday, 03 May (6:30 PM)

Rowing Club

Berner
Wednesday, 04 May (12:00 AM)

Fortune Sound Club

Gazette
Thursday, 05 May (8:00 PM)

Vogue Theatre

Ripple Illusion
Thursday, 05 May (8:00 PM)

Biltmore Ballroom

Marlo
Friday, 06 May (12:00 AM)

Celebrities Nightclub

FRANKIEband
Friday, 06 May (7:00 PM)

ANZA Club

Jafelin
Friday, 06 May (7:00 PM)

Chai Lounge

Elkhart Lodge
Friday, 06 May (7:45 PM)

Studio Records

Said The Whale
Saturday, 07 May (12:00 AM)

Fox Cabaret

Echo Nebraska
Saturday, 07 May (7:00 PM)

Howe Sound Brewing

Elliphant
Saturday, 07 May (8:00 PM)

The Alexander Gaston

Antwon, SO LOKI
Saturday, 07 May (7:00 PM)

Unknown venue

Coasts
Sunday, 08 May (7:30 PM)

Biltmore Cabaret

A German Requiem
Sunday, 08 May (3:00 PM)

Ryerson United Church

Mayer Hawthorne
Monday, 09 May (9:00 PM)

The Imperial

Jody Glenham
Monday, 09 May (12:00 AM)

The Lido

Lucius
Tuesday, 10 May (12:00 AM)

The Imperial

Black Sabbitch
Tuesday, 10 May (8:00 PM)

The Astoria

Needlespins
Wednesday, 11 May (8:00 PM)

Biltmore Cabaret

Cate Le Bon, Mega Bog
Thursday, 12 May (12:00 AM)

The Cobalt

The Pack A.D.
Thursday, 12 May (8:00 PM)

The Cobalt

The Who
Friday, 13 May (7:30 PM)

Rogers Arena

The Pack A.D.
Friday, 13 May (12:00 AM)

The Cobalt

Thunderpussy
Friday, 13 May (7:45 PM)

Studio Records

Rabit
Friday, 13 May (8:00 PM)

The Astoria

Jafelin
Friday, 13 May (7:00 PM)

Chai Lounge

People Like Us
Saturday, 14 May (7:30 PM)

Marpole United Church

Comics

Contact

Email: moonbeam@terminalcity.ca

About

Twitter


Copyright © 2014 Everywhen Limited. All rights reserved.